December 2009

Standard

A festive fireplace

I finally made it!December was so crazy for us! Justin and I had lived apart for 6 months..me in Monroe to finish my English degree, and him in Pineville because that is where he finally found a job. It was super tough on all of us, to say the least. However, we made it through. In December, I graduated from ULM and we bought our very first home together. We actually moved the same weekend I graduated. Needless to say, we had A LOT to be thankful for! Home Sweet Home

Home Sweet Home

Oh yea….and it was Christmas!!  What a blessed Christmas for the Kees family!
Leave a Reply

