Looking forward to another trip.

Standard

Justin and I have another trip coming up at the end of the month…Branson.  We are staying in a cabin on Table Rock Lake with my family.  We are all very excited to go.  Our previous trips have gone very well.  I am trying to get the money all saved up for us to go, as well as to get a portable dvd player before we go so that Riley Grace can be better entertained.  She did great going to Pigeon Forge, it was the coming back that was heck.  She had had enough by then.  I have to say she behaved wonderfully on the trip for being a 2 year old getting drug around all day.  I’m not sure what all we are planning to do while in Branson, but I am very excited to be going.

About pinkleo

I am 24 years old, and blessed beyond measure by an amazing God. I have an incredible husband, Justin, and a daughter. We love the life God has given us, and strive to encourage others daily.

One response »

Leave a Reply

